New Recipes

It’s been a while since my last post, but I’m hoping to get back into blogging now that I’m on winter break. I figured the best place to start is with a few new recipes. I’m always on the lookout for new meal ideas and found some recent winners worth sharing:

photo-52

Definitely a “Paleo” theme in our dinner planning over the last few weeks.  The Paleo-Aholic website has some great meal recommendations regardless of whether or not you’re following a strict diet. We’re far from going carb-free in our house!  I just like their website and have attempted to eliminate unnecessary carbs where possible.

Speaking of carbs…for my gluten free friends, I finally found a delicious bread from Schar. GF or not, it’s SO good! It has a slight sourdough taste and doesn’t fall apart. I’m hooked! Definitely worth stocking up if you can find it in the freezer aisle.

Until the next post….

 

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

