1 year ago…

This post is a little late, but on May 15th, my love and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary. What a wonderful wedding day we had! Rain was threatening to change our outdoor wedding plans, but the Lord kindly cleared everything up right before the ceremony started. It rained during our [tented] reception and brought the most perfect breeze. We couldn’t have asked for a better day.

This past year has been terrific. I have fallen more in love with my amazing husband and look forward to many more memorable years to come!

This gorgeous bouquet showed up at work on our anniversary

We were treated to an amazing steak dinner at Ruth’s Chris complements of my in-laws. And to top it off, we headed to Cancun to celebrate some more…

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

