Chartreuse and Co. – Market Days

If you haven’t had a chance to visit Chartreuse and Co. in Frederick, make sure you plan a trip this weekend. They’re hosting “Market Days” Saturday and Sunday with tons of local vendors and two barns full of antiques, furniture and beautiful decorative pieces. Here are a few pictures from my phone.

Funky and fun decorative accents

More antiques

If you like birds/eggs, you’ll find it’s a common them among the vendors and in the barn

The main barn has endless eclectic pieces and beautiful staging. If nothing else, it’ll give you some great decorating ideas.

Great pillows and one of a kind pieces of furniture.

My finds: Antique wooden crate for my herbs – $15

And a slate slab with pre-drilled holes for my kitchen – $10

I could have spent the entire day there. But my budget wouldn’t allow for that. Plan to stay for about 2-3 hours and you won’t come home empty-handed.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

